Dominik Floth
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0)6185/ 898934 24
dominik.floth@go-to-ops.de
Helmut Schick
Senior Berater
Tel. +49 (0)6185/ 898934 21
helmut.schick@go-to-ops.de
Beatrice Schick
Senior Berater
Tel. +49 (0)6185/ 898934 22
beatrice.schick@go-to-ops.de
Isabell Rieger
Controlling
Tel. +49 (0)6185/ 89288 30
isabell.rieger@go-to-ops.de
Sabine Neumann
Auftragssachbearbeitung
Tel. +49 (0)6185/ 898934 26
sabine.neumann@go-to-ops.de
Verena Heister
Digitale Dienste und Auftragssachbearbeitung
Tel. 06185/ 898934 23
verena.heister@go-to-ops.de